What was I listening to?

6 04 2009

There is a scene in my latest short film “失去愛” (Love Lost) where I was on a bus as it speeds along the highway from the airport to Taipei city. The countryside passes by in the window. In the scene, I was listening to an iPod, but I didn’t put the music in the edit, just the sound of the bus. This scene only appears in the 45mins version of the film.

love-lost-pic

Ever wondered what I was listening to? haha 🙂

It’s a song by 伍佰 & China Blue called “夏夜晚風”. I just put in on replay and it played over and over again as we filmed the scene during the long bus ride.

Here it is, enjoy! : 夏夜晚风

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

